Update from Yesterday

Well, Good Morning y’all…
Unfortunately, we didn’t make it to the concert last night….what a bummer. Both my hubby and I spent the day not knowing whether or not our stomach aches were going to make us puke. We feel much better today…or at least I think I do. To be honest, it dawned on me yesterday that my stomach ache, which wasn’t nearly as bad as Kev’s, felt an awful lot like morning sickness…and that every time I ate something I’d feel a little better for a while. Kev did not want to eat anything at all. So that kind of freaks me out just a bit! We’ll see if I still have the same icky stomach feeling today… And of course, after admitting something like that, I’ll be sure to let you know the outcome.

Hubby has today off too, so we’re going to try to make the most of it and go do something fun, since we missed out yesterday.

7 thoughts on “Update from Yesterday

  1. Wheeeee there’s nothing like that ‘what if I’m…’ feeling… hope you guys are feeling better soon, regardless of whether you are or not!

Leave a comment