It’s A Good Day

Today has been pretty fabulous. The sun is shining, the birds are singing, the kids are being (mostly) peaceful, and I got the rest of my garden planted. I’ve also finished week four of the Insanity workouts ā€“ and that feels pretty good. There are only 3 weeks left of school- and I’ve also completed another yearlong commitment. Kevin and I are planning a vacation. Things are slowly mellowing out. Right now, I’m sitting on a blanket in my back yard while the winds blows softly, sending the aspen tree leaves to fluttering and the kids are playing happily around me. Finally feeling good!

20130511-164447.jpg

One thought on “It’s A Good Day

Leave a Reply

