My Creative Girl

Food Artiste

This little one has become quite the artiste! She is always drawing something fabulous and impressively recognizable for a five year old. She is always making something out of her food. (This is when I don’t discourage playing with food. But of course, I couldn’t discourage it when I’ve been guilty of playing with food myself.)

We’ve had her in ballet now for about 5 or 6 months and it has been fun to see her prance around and begin to feel more comfortable in her own body.

My Little Snaggletoothed Ballerina

Leave a Reply

