New dragon, reading.

So, this is a new little guy I made this week. Aside from him, I’ve been making other small kitchen helpers. Pinch pots and salt and pepper wells. Tea bag holders, butter bells, mugs and utensil holders etc…
I am planning on eventually selling them in an etsy store. My dilemma is that I haven’t come up with a good name for my shop yet, and I was wondering if you, dear reader(s) could help me? If you have any good ideas for a name, leave me a comment.
Thanks!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Play Dough. Clay Dough. Mud-slinger. Playing with Fire. Pottery Mouth, Sermon on the mount of pottery….I know, I know, How to Pottery-Train Your Dragon.
    You know, it would be much more fun brain-storming if other zany people were responding with an equal sense of the ludicrous.

Leave a Reply

