Today…

Rory asleep with her book.

Selah asleep with her book

After a fun morning of making Christmas ornaments (yes, we are getting an early start!) with friends, the girls and I curled up on the couch and read a while. Then I put them down for a nap with their books, and in no time at all, this is what I found. So very nice. I do wish I had a little more time before I had to run and pick up the boys… Feeling the need to be creative. (But hey, look! I wrote a blog post, so that counts!)

One thought on “Today…

Leave a Reply

