Menu November 1

Well… I’ve managed to put up my menu three weeks in a row. Boring, I know… Sorry, life has just been super busy, and overwhelmingly full lately. I haven’t had much time to document, though I’ve had many things to document. I can’t promise any time frame, but I’m working on it!

Monday: Kevin surprised us and took as out to eat- Family Night at Johnny Carino’s which turned out to be a pretty good deal. Our bill was $32 including a tip. I think we could actually do it for about $10 less next time, as we still have a full meal leftover. Lunch!

Tuesday: Thai Tacos… this is one of Kev’s favorites. Well, mine too.

Wednesday: Chicken Pot Pie This pot pie is seriously the best I’ve ever tasted.

Thursday: My Grandma’s Mac and Cheese with a really good salad.

Friday: Pizza! As in (almost) homemade, on a Boboli crust.

Saturday: Carne Guisada Tacos

Sunday: Tomato Soup and Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Monday: Burritos

Lunches and Snacks: chicken and avocado sandwiches, dried cherries and nuts, grapefruit, apples… and whatever is in the pantry.

2 thoughts on “Menu November 1

Leave a Reply

