Cuteness Abounds in My Household

Yes, I realize I’m biased, but I’m also right. πŸ˜‰

Rory Sticking Out Her Tongue at You

Rory’s head control has been getting stronger and stronger, so we’ve been letting her sit in her little Bumbo seat here and there.

Kiddos Again

Of course, this attracts much attention from the older set…

Selah Takes over the Bumbo

Selah especially likes it.

She also likes Rory, most days.

My Two Almost Baldies

Of course, Selah isn’t Rory’s only fan. Beau absolutely loves her and asks to hug and kiss her every night and in between. I have to make sure he doesn’t squeeze her too tight in his fervor. Also, as you can see here, he was recently given quite the haircut. His hair is now shorter than Rory’s, which is saying something! The morning after his haircut, (given by his father) Selah stared at him intently for a good 15 minutes, trying to figure out what had happened to him.

Now, Now

Beau and His PBJ Creation

Speaking of Beau, he has been quite creative lately.

Smiling

Another of Rory’s fans. (This is Drew.)

Selah and Beau

As always… the box is more fun!

3 thoughts on “Cuteness Abounds in My Household

  1. Okay, all those pictures are adorable… my favorite is Selah, peeking over the sunglasses. That is just, too amazing. I love it.

  2. wow you have been BUSY! Loved all the pictures and how fun to go snowboarding. I want to learn though I get afraid and think I’ll stick with skiing πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

