New Category

Hey guys… I created a new page on my blog here. It’s up above, called “The Baby Monologues”. It will chronicle, well, all the baby stuff. You know, the nitty gritty, size of my uterus… whatever… etc. etc… (Okay… probably not the size of my uterus…) I put it on a different page to avoid my whole blog turning into a pregnancy pity party. So if you want to be in the know about all that stuff, you can check it out just by clicking on that link up there. Oh, and to give credit where credit is due… I totally got this idea from my friend Rebecca. What can I say, it’s a good idea. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Oh, and I will keep the regular non-interested in baby stuff readers up to date on the interesting stuff, like if it’s a boy or a girl, and when I go into labor…
So there you have it.

3 thoughts on “New Category

Leave a Reply

