Tag, Amongst Other Things

Me as I Am
Heather tagged me for this meme, and I thought it was a fun one, and different take on the usual, so I did it.

The rules: take a picture of yourself right now. Don’t change your clothes, don’t fix your hair–just take a picture. Post that picture with NO editing. Post these instructions with the picture.

Soooo….bwahahaha…who shall I tag….
Steph
Tonya
and Bethany
and Kevin!
Have fun!

And on to other things…

The Big Ol' Footbrace

Yeah. I finally went to the doctor after a sleepless night of pain. My whole calf and foot felt like they were going to fall off. Other types of moving would send shots of burning pain up my leg and into my foot. So, fearing that it may be broken, and definitely not wanting to injure it worse (I have to be able to snowboard this year you know!) I went to go get it checked out. It’s not broken, thank goodness, but it is quite the sprain. Soooo, now I have to wear this big ol’ thing, which I feel ridiculous about, but my foot felt much much better the first night, so it’s worth it. And there you have it.

Drew and Selah Watching TV Together
Just for cuteness sake. Drew and Selah were sitting on the couch together, watching TV. I just wanted to catch the moment of brotherly/sisterly harmony. It didn’t last long. 😉

4 thoughts on “Tag, Amongst Other Things

Leave a Reply

