Menu

We didn’t cook everything on my menu-plan for last week- and still have the ingredients…so they will be added to this weeks menu. I kind of like when it ends up this way, because not only does it save money, but I don’t have to go the grocery store as often. If I work it right…I may not have to go the grocery store at all this week. (However, it is harvest season here, tomatoes, peaches and apples are in full swing as well as many other things- so I will probably end up at a vegetable/fruit stand at some point.)

Monday: Pesto Pizzas with a Mesclun Salad
Tuesday: Portabello and zucchini tacos
Wednesday: Burritos as per usual
Thursday: Lighter Chicken and Biscuits
Friday: Possibly camping? Hamburgers…
Saturday: Vegetable spaghetti
Sunday: Leftovers…

Lunches and snacks: (as I write this, I realize I will have to make a trip to the store for such things…oh well…) roast beast sandwiches, smoothies, salads, soup

Leave a Reply

