7 Days: Day 2 “Action”

7 Days: 2 "Action"

"……and ACTION!!!"
"Cut, cut!"

I cannot take credit for this one…I was discussing not having any original ideas for the theme today with my brilliant husband, and he came up with this idea and graciously extended it to me. Then he helped me with setting up my shot and the flash, and all that tech stuff that I’m not so great at. I did however set the timer, push the button, and raise my eyebrow… I’m excited at the possibility of learning some great tools from him this time around. Let’s hope I actually retain them! Ha!

2 thoughts on “7 Days: Day 2 “Action”

Leave a Reply

