7 Days: 5 Water and Family

Hello from my parents again!  Above is one of my  7 Days self portraits, by the Colorado River.  My hubby keeps complaining that I need to add photos to my posts, and he’s right, I do.  However…it’s kind of a pain in the rear recently, and hopefully I’ll be able to make it as easy as it was soon, or I’ll get over it and just log the mileage. 

We’re up at my parents this week as Kevin is running sound for a worship concert in a park up here, for Robin Mark.  And, it also happens that my dad is playing bass for this concert as well.  Double Whammy!  And Fun!

Then we’re sticking around for a couple more days to do various other things (maybe have a date?), like fairs and rallies and what not. Should be fun. Pics to come soon.

Oh, and still working on the video issue- won’t be able to get that going until at the soonest, Saturday night.

Also, I forgot to add in the random Tuesday issue, we caught the mouse. Nuff said.

2 thoughts on “

  1. That is a really cool picture! 😉

    I’m glad you caught the mouse. We just emptied out our garage into a storage unit in preparation for moving (ugh). And there was a couple days dead mouse… lovely aroma in the heat of the day…

Leave a Reply

