Dust On My Furniture

30 Tiny Moments 17/30:  New Window

Here’s the new window in the wall. I know you can’t see the window itself very well, but isn’t that the point? What you can see is the beautiful apple tree in blossom outside. Inside, my living room has now been transformed into a light and airy sanctuary. I will take pictures of that once all the details are finished because there’s still a bit of a construction site there now.

Tonight my hubby and I are going on a date (thanks to my wonderful MIL and BIL!) I realized we haven’t really been on one since our anniversary over a month ago! Too long I tell you.
Hope y’all have great weekends.

6 thoughts on “Dust On My Furniture

Leave a Reply

