Wordless Wednesday

Sleeping in the Crevice

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I don’t know how you are able to get these pictures. Everytime I try to take one like yours my kids wake up.

    I almost stopped by and said “HI” yesterday, but I didn’t know if I had time.

  2. I don’t know how kids can sleep like that! I guess they just wear their little bodies out from playing so much that they just pass out where ever they are at that moment. How are you feeling BTW?

  3. I love that pic! You always get great sleeping ones like that. Sometimes I wish I could just pass out wherever I was like little ones can. Probably not too practical for an adult…

Leave a Reply

