Happy Birthday Beau!

Baby Beau 2005
Dear Beau,
I’m so happy you came into my life and this world two years ago today. You have changed me as a mother, and enriched your father, brother and my (and many more) lives. We love to see your smiling face, and hear your bubbly laugh, and currently your sweet voice walking around singing “Happy Birthday” to yourself. You have become quite the personality in just two short years, and I can’t wait to see what the next twenty bring! I love you Buddy!

Baby Beau in Mommy's Arms

Baby Beau on His Birthday

Grandma and Baby Beau 2005

Can't Get Enough of Those Lips

Mommy and Beau

Conked Out Pot Belly

Just Before Bedtime

Cheerio Marks the Spot

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Beau!

Leave a Reply

