Blee Blah, Blee Blah

How is it that when I’m walking around the house doing all the things I “should” be doing, I have thousands of ideas for posts blooming in my head, then when I sit down in front of the computer to write them all, they magically disappear?

I’m thinking about adding a few pages to my site, just to keep track of a few things that I’ve been thinking of. I’m so good at thinking of ideas and then promptly forgetting them, I need to get in the habit of writing them down. So mostly these new pages will be for my benefit (this is after all my blog,) but feel free to take a look and leave your comments and ideas.

P.S. Don’t forget to look at my belly shots below!

4 thoughts on “Blee Blah, Blee Blah

  1. i like your new pages… good idea. what in the world is a shrug?

    thanks for your email about the paintbrushes. we ended up getting it pretty much figured out. still seemed kind of weird. i don’t know why i feel like i need to take a class in order to do something right!

  2. OMG, you are so freakin’ cute in those pictures! Your little belly! You look great! You crack me up about eating the olives and wanting to drink the juice.

Leave a Reply

