Here We Go…

Okay…finally, finally I got my hubby to take some belly shots. He agreed to do it as long as I actually dressed in decent clothes and put some make-up on, so I finally did, three days later.

Three Months with Attitude

There are few more, so click to go to my photo page and see them all, I can’t decide which is my favorite.

Current stats:
12 weeks along today
Feeling pretty good. : )
Updated to say…I must really be needing some sodium or something, because I just ate a bunch of green olives, and then I looked at the juice and actually considered drinking some for a moment…

13 thoughts on “Here We Go…

  1. First off… you are a skinny thing… So I’m SHOCKED that your belly is so big already! WOW. You are too cute.

    And did your husband say just to be dressed or to be dressed AND make-up? Because that’s a very brave thing to tell a pregnant woman, to wear make-up. 😉

  2. I agree with Heather – you are such a skinny little thing that your belly seems “big” already! Also, Heather, what did you have in mind by saying the hubby is brave? What do you anticipate Sarah should do or say besides, “Put a sock in it- you’re lucky I made it to the bathroom, much let alone put on makeup!”

  3. OK I suck, I had NO idea you were pregnant!!!! Congrats! I really need to read more blogs b/c you’re like the 3rd person I didn’t know was pregnant until they were on their 2nd trimester. You look awesome, what a bod and so stylish.

    I’m gonna go get out of my sweatpants now…

  4. I run a website, Babes in Blogland, that lists ttc, expecting, and parenting bloggers to help us all find one another. I’ve added your site to the blogroll. If you need me to correct any information or if you would like for me to remove the link, please let me know.

    Thank you and congratulations.

Leave a Reply

