Stats for Today

So I finally had my first OB appointment, yay! I always feel so much better after my appointments. So here goes…I will be 8 weeks along tomorrow… so if you’re counting that only means about a month more of morning sickness. HALLELUJAH! I can do this… And the official due date is July 20th, right smack dab in the middle of Kevin and my birthdays. So all is well in baby world over here. I need to start taking belly shots too so we can watch me grow. I go back for a ten week appointment where we get to hear the heartbeat, so that is exciting too. Woohoo. I’m feelin’ a little bit better, can you tell? More to come….

12 thoughts on “Stats for Today

  1. I’m glad your feeling better. That is so exciting. Every appointment is exciting, especially this next one where you get to hear the heartbeat! Can’t wait to see your belly shots too. Get to it mama ;0)

  2. Haha! Belly shots?! I have to admit I thought of something more along the lines of body shots when I read that the first time and was like – WHOA! My sister-in-law is due right around that time too… so if you do post belly shots, I’ll be able to make comparisons between the two of you! 🙂

  3. Congratulations!!! How exciting for you guys!!! Your due date is only one day off from my birthday. So, I’m hoping for some red hair!

  4. I hope the morning sickness is going ok. I have to admit, I’m at 15 weeks and still want to hurl every day. *sigh* This kid won’t be in forever, though, right? RIGHT?

    🙂

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

