As Promised Again…

La Turkey

Here’s the turkey. That’s me, my mom, and my sister. Our turkey doesn’t look so pretty, because we actually cook it breast down, so it is juicier that way. It tasted dern good. Great job Hannah!

These are the pictures of my mom contemplating what I was thankful for this year…”my husband…and our THREE children…”

Thinking...
Here, it’s just starting to register. I think she’s counting in her head, I’m not sure.

Figuring it Out!
Here’s where she says, “REALLY!!??”

Omigosh!!
The happiness, laughter and surprise is all there now. 🙂

Yes...we already Knew...
Here’s Hannah and Darin with a “Yes, we already knew!”

Lil' Miss Zoe
And here’s a totally gratuitous shot of my niece, Zoe.

5 thoughts on “As Promised Again…

Leave a Reply

