My Next Thing

I finally finished my very first felted bag, and little pouch to carry keys or makeup or whatever. I think I took the felting a little too far, so it’s rather fuzzy, but I still like it. I’m patting myself on the back right now… 😉

Bagley Waggly

Bag and Pouch

I used a Himalaya Yarn (recycled silk and wool) that I bought at Allison’s new yarn store. I don’t remember the exact colors…I’ll have to update with that info later. This, again, was another purse where I started out with one pattern, and then finished with another…I seem to be on the more creative side when it comes to knitting, which suprises me, actually, but it’s a lot of fun and I’m really liking it.

5 thoughts on “My Next Thing

  1. Your very crafty! “She’s crafty, she get’s around, she’s crafty she’s always down” Sorry , don’t know why I broke into song but the Beastie boys have been in my head all day and I haven’t listened to them in years. Anyhoo, love your purse. If I saw it in a store I would definitely want to buy it :0)

Leave a Reply

