Nablopo-What?

Well, tis the last day of October and it seems I have failed miserably at my plan to do a project a day during the month, even though my attempts were watered down to begin with…
So in light of this failure (ha ha ha) I have decided to take on a new challenge:
Nablopomo!

What is Nablopomo you ask? Well, It’s National Blog Posting Month, in which you post every day on your blog, if that wasn’t obvious. 😉

So wish me well…this should be a really interesting month (I hope!)

5 thoughts on “Nablopo-What?

  1. Wow. Ok, good luck with that. There is no way that I could blog every single day. No way on earth.
    I wish you the best.
    But it’s the first day of the month, and it’s getting late in the day, and you don’t have a post yet for today. Oh, the suspence is killing me. Wouldn’t that be some irony.

Leave a Reply

