Tagged

The A-Z Tag Meme….

I was tagged by Kelli, a looooong time ago…sorry it took me so long to complete…

Accent: I’m from Colorado, I don’t think I have an accent, but I’ve heard people say that we do….what do you think?

Bible Book that I like: Proverbs….wisdom is good.

Chore I don’t care for: I hate scrubbing toilets and showers and folding and putting away LAUNDRY!

Dog or Cat: Well, at this point, neither- they’re both a lot of extra work and money and hair that I don’t need, have and want….

Essential Electronics: Mac laptop, Digital Nikon D-50, Cell-phone and Ipod Nano

Favorite Movie: LOTR trilogy, Most recently-Tristan and Isolde, Charlies Angels, The Incredibles, Dead Poets Society, Anne of Green Gables

Gold or Silver: Silver

Handbag I Carry Most Often: the same little cheap knock-off from Wally World

Insomnia: I have a baby and toddler….what do you think?

Job Title: Mom, Wife, Artist

Kids: Two boys, Drew (3) , Beau (1)

Living Arrangements: Lovely home in great neighborhood with hubby and kiddos…

Most Memorable Moment: well, besides getting married, it was definitely graduating college and carrying my 3 month old son accross the stage on Mothers day…best first Mothers day EVAR!!!

Naughtiest Childhood Behavior: I was an angel…don’t you know? Ha ha ha…Really I’m not sure- Hey MOM- if you read this, can you put and answer for this one in the comments? Hee hee hee…

Phobia: Well, I never used to have any…but I seem to be developing one for spiders…eeewwwww….

Overnight Hospital Stays: two, with my two births…

Quote: “Grow a brain!” often said by myself to various people who need to do the afore mentioned. Not very nice, I know, but oh, so true sometimes. 😉

Religion: I’m a non-denominational Christian, with and emphasis on a Relationship with Jesus Christ

Siblings: Two younger sisters

Time I Wake Up: well…like I said before…I have a baby and toddler…so what do you think?

Unusual Talent: I can make a clover shape out of my tongue….and I can beat any gross, greasy, highschool football player at a belching contest…

Vegetable I Refuse to Eat: brussel sprouts

Worst Habit: internet junkie…

X-rays: lots of teeth x-rays…

Yummy Stuff I Cook: choco chip cookies, macaroni and cheese, pizza, grilled chicken with apple salsa, guacamole and salsa (I know you don’t “cook” the last two, but mine are pretty good, if I do say so myself 🙂 )

Zoo Animal I Like Most: giraffes

and I tag…. Rebecca, Addie, Paula, and anyone who wants to play along….

4 thoughts on “Tagged

Leave a Reply

