The Weekend in Review

Well we all had a nice weekend!
Like Grandfather, Like Grandson
My in-laws were visiting, and not only could I not ask for better in-laws, I couldn’t ask for better grandparents for my kids. (And that goes for every single one of you!) We did a lot of playing and eating and so on.
Jumpin' Beans in Action
Lots of fun. On Sunday we headed out to one of our local skateparks, and we all took a spin on the ol’ skateboard wheels.
Droppin' In
I lasted all of about 10 minutes.
Skater Mom
It was just way too hot. But I still felt pretty good afterward. I’m gonna have to do that more often.
Me and My Boys
It was a good weekend… click on any photo to see more shots.

6 thoughts on “The Weekend in Review

  1. Wow, you are one hip mama!!! My fourteen year old spent all day yesterday (after church) at a skate park. I’d probably kill myself if I tried 🙂

Leave a Reply

