Things to Meditate On, Things to Make You Laugh, Things to Enjoy

Thought I’d like to let ruminate for a while: Having young kids is really a great thing, and I should try to enjoy it as much as possible. Because you know all those years that I remember from being a kid so fondly, and wish I could relive or at least remember a little clearer ? I can really enjoy those again through my kids. I’m so thankful God chose me to be a mother. How blessed am I ?


How my husband captured this look is beyond me, but dern if isn’t funny!


Training him to be a future gold medalist in the half-pipe.


I just love the innocent look…


Too bad you can’t do the splits on a snowboard.


For those of you who doubted that Drew looked like his daddy.


Goin’ for a drive.

8 thoughts on “Things to Meditate On, Things to Make You Laugh, Things to Enjoy

Leave a Reply

